Indulge in New Year's moments of pure Luxury 28.12.2018 - 12.1.2019 - Grand Hotel Sava Rogaška Slovenia

Indulge in New Year's moments of pure Luxury 28.12.2018 - 12.1.2019

Grand Hotel Sava ****Superior,
New Year's holidays at the best hotel in Rogaška Slatina
New year programme 28.12.2018 - 12.1.2019
Friday, 28.12.2018
20.00 DANCE EVENING WITH DAMIANO ONE-MAN BAND
at Cappuccino Bar

Saturday, 29.12.2018
17:00 AN EVENING TORCH WALK WITH A HOT BEVERAGE
Register at reception by 12 noon. The price is €5 per person.

20:00 DANCE EVENING WITH DAMIANO ONE-MAN BAND AND PERFORMANCE BY THE NATIONAL CHAMPIONS IN STANDARD DANCES at Cappuccino Bar

Sunday, 30.12.2018
20:00 DANCE EVENING WITH MARKO ONE-MAN BAND AND A COCKTAIL SHOW WITH A BARMAN
at Cappuccino Bar

21:00 NEW YEAR’S CONCERT BY MUSICA CAMERATA
at the Grand Hotel Sava Congress Centre – €10

NEW YEAR'S EVE, Monday 31.12.2018
19:00 NEW YEAR’S EVE Monday, 31 Dec 2018 7 p.m.
NEW YEAR’S EVE PARTY at Cappuccino Bar WITH ČRNA MAČKA BAND, A DANCE SHOW
AND A NEW YEAR PROGRAMME.

at Kaiser à la carte Restaurant WITH PIANIST JOSIP TKALEC
&
NEW YEAR’S EVE at Kristal Restaurant

Tuesday, 1.1.2019
20:00 NEW YEAR’S DANCE WITH MARKO at Cappuccino Bar
AND MAGICAL CABARET WITH VLADIMIR THE MAGICIAN

Wednesday, 2.1.2019
20:00 EVENING WITH THE SAŠKA AND SARA DUET ACCOMPANIED BY THE ABBA SHOW AND HOLLYWOOD MUSICLES
at Cappuccino Bar

Thursday, 3.1.2019
20:00 MARTINI PARTY & JAMES BOND EVENING WITH JAZZ DUO JEDEM. PREFERRED DRESS CODE: BLACK AND WHITE at Cappuccino Bar
Friday, 4.1.2019
20:00 SPARKLING WINE EVENING AND PARTY WITH PIANIST AND VOCALIST LUCIENNE LONČINA at Cappuccino Bar
Saturday, 5.1.2019
20:00 COGNAC EVENING AND PARTY WITH PIANIST AND VOCALIST LUCIENNE LONČINA at Cappuccino Bar
Sunday, 6.1.2019
12:00 - 15:00 12 noon - 3 p.m. LUNCH WITH KLAPA JADRANSKI MAESTRALI at Kaiser à la carte Restaurant
19:00 7 p.m. DALMATIAN EVENING WITH
KLAPA JADRANSKI MAESTRALI
at Kaiser à la carte Restaurant

20:00 A WINE EVENING AND CONCERT BY PIANIST AND VOCALIST LUCIENNE LONČINA at Cappuccino Bar
Monday, 7.1.2019
18:00 SLOVENIAN EVENING WITH THE TASTING OF SLOVENIAN DISHES ACCOMPANIED BY SLOVENIAN SONGS PLAYED ON THE ACCORDION AND SANG BY A YOUNG VOCALIST at Kristal Restaurant
20:00 A CONCERT BY PIANIST AND VOCALIST LUCIENNE LONČINA at Cappuccino Bar
Tuesday, 8.1.2019


20:00
A COCKTAIL PARTY WITH PIANIST AND VOCALIST LUCIENNE LONČINA at Cappuccino Bar
Friday, 11.1.2019
20:00 DANCE EVENING WITH DAMIANO ONE-MAN BAND at Cappuccino Bar

Saturday, 12.1.2019
20:00 DANCE EVENING WITH DAMIANO ONE-MAN BAND at Cappuccino Bar
We reserve the right to change prices and programme